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Dealfront is the go-to-market platform that gives sales and marketing teams the data, applications, and insights they need to find leads and close deals.

Dealfront is the go-to-market platform that gives sales and marketing teams the data, applications, and insights they need to find leads and close deals.

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SALES INTELLIGENCE SOLUTION

Identify and land your dream customers

Generate high-quality leads and reach more sales-ready contacts with compliant B2B data.

Empower your revenue teams with comprehensive insights into companies that matter. Identify accounts exhibiting genuine buying intent, pinpoint key decision-makers, access their direct contact details, and seamlessly integrate with your CRM for streamlined operations.

Learn more about Sales Intelligence

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WEB VISITORS IDENTIFICATION SOLUTION

Generate leads from website visits

Identify anonymous companies visiting your website and automatically send them to your CRM for sales teams to convert.

Discover exactly what they are looking for and engage with the right leads, at the right time, with a message that captures their interest.

Learn more about Web Visitors Identification

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Our integrated suite of SaaS products enables your teams to win leads and close deals.

Each product serves a specific step along the sales and marketing value chain. They are potent on their own but really powerful when put together.

Build lists of companies that match your ICP, contact key decision makers, and hit your revenue goals faster.

More on Target

Turn anonymous web traffic into real B2B leads and automatically send them to your CRM for sales teams to reach out and convert.

More on Leadfeeder

Get detailed information on your prospects, empowering you to reach out to the right accounts at the right time.

More on Connect

Check, clean and enrich the company data in your CRM. Remove outdated or incomplete records to maximize sales efficiency.

More on Datacare

Use IP based B2B advertising to target specific companies to raise brand awareness and accelerate your open pipeline.

More on Promote

Deep data, deep insights.

Dealfront draws from three channels of data: EU company databases, multilingual web crawling, and Trigger Events. With deep data comes a deep understanding of how to reach your revenue potential.

40M+ companies

Tap into the most robust European company database built upon a compliant trade register baseline to unlock your total addressable market.

180M+ contacts

Connect with the right decision makers in any company and engage them via email, direct dials, and business social networks.

30+ trigger events

Qualify your ICP in real time and engage them at the right moments, using trigger events, intent signals, and web visitor events.

All revenue, no risk

With true compliance and transparency, there’s no need to worry about GDPR violations or privacy risks. Built for the highest European compliance standards, Dealfront collects from public data and trade registers, hosts its servers in Europe and shows you how its data was sourced.

GDPR

Compliant

ISO 27001

Certified

ISO 27701

Certified

Hosting and Data

processing in Europe

Built on Public and

Trade Register Data

Full Transparency

on Data Sources

“We were especially impressed by the data quantity and quality. We tested various providers for the D-A-CH region, but this services stands out strongly compared to its market competitors. Our expansion into Germany and Austria has been successful thanks to Echobot [Dealfront].”

Johannes Felber

Strategy & Operations Manager

We win awards, you win deals

The Dealfront go-to-market platform is the result of the merger of two award-winning companies: Germany’s Echobot, a leading provider of sales intelligence, and Finland’s Leadfeeder, a best-in-class web visitor intelligence tool.

Bring your deals front and center

GDPR Compliant

Built & Hosted in EU

Deep B2B Data

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FAQs

How do you calculate target conversion rate? ›

Conversion Rate = Total number of conversions / Total number of unique visitors * 100. Conversion Rate = Total number of conversions / Total number of leads * 100.

Why is Google Ads not getting enough clicks? ›

If you're not getting enough clicks, your ad copy may be a snoozefest. Make sure it contains the keywords you're targeting as well as your value prop or differentiators, and uses the language specific to that region.

Why is my conversion rate so low on Google Ads? ›

If your keywords are too specific, fewer people may end up searching for those terms. The trick is to find the right balance between being general enough to match what people are searching for, and specific enough to lead to conversions.

What is a conversion target? ›

According to Marketing Sherpa, a conversion is “the point at which a recipient of a marketing message performs a desired action.” In other words, a conversion is simply getting someone to respond to your call-to-action.

How do you calculate the conversion rate? ›

Conversion rates are calculated by simply taking the number of conversions and dividing that by the number of total ad interactions that can be tracked to a conversion during the same time period. For example, if you had 50 conversions from 1,000 interactions, your conversion rate would be 5%, since 50 ÷ 1,000 = 5%.

How do you calculate target rate? ›

To figure out your Target Heart Rate

Use this formula: (220 - your age) x 70%. For example, if you are 28, it would look like this: 220 - 28 = 192 x 70% = 134 beats/minute.

Why are my ads getting clicks but no conversions? ›

Check the Relevancy of Your Website Traffic

If your ads aren't attracting the right traffic, it can be a major reason for getting clicks but no conversions. To become a magnet for users who are likely to convert, you need to know which search terms will resonate with them and use them effectively in your ad campaigns.

What is a good number of clicks for Google Ads? ›

For many industries, an average click-through rate is between 4-6%. So a good or above-average click-through rate in Google Ads would be something like 7-9%. If you're in the travel, automotive sales, or real estate industries, however, where average CTR is 7-9%, you'd want to strive for 10-12%.

Why do I have a lot of impressions but no clicks? ›

It could be an indication that you need to change your strategy to make your content, your product or your service or even your advert a little bit more appealing so your audience actually wants to click when they see it. It also could be an indication that you're targeting the wrong audience.

How to run high converting Google Ads? ›

Improve your conversion rate
  1. Track your success with conversion tracking. ...
  2. Use specific keywords for better conversion rates. ...
  3. Use negative keywords to refine your traffic. ...
  4. Use the search terms report to reach the right customers. ...
  5. Include prices in your ad to attract potential buyers.

Why am I not getting leads from Google Ads? ›

There are a number of reasons why you might not be getting leads from your Google Ads campaigns. Here are a few of the most common: Your targeting is too broad. If you're targeting too many people, your ads will be less likely to be seen by the people who are actually interested in what you have to offer.

How do I maximize conversions on Google Ads? ›

Maximize conversions bidding, or customer actions that convert to sales or service, will help you optimize towards conversions. You have the option to set a Target CPA on your Maximize conversions bidding strategy, which means Smart Bidding will try to get as many conversions as possible at the target CPA that you set.

What is a good target conversion rate? ›

But what is a good conversion rate? Across industries, the average landing page conversion rate was 2.35%, yet the top 25% are converting at 5.31% or higher. Ideally, you want to break into the top 10% — these are the landing pages with conversion rates of 11.45% or higher.

What is a good conversion rate for Google Ads? ›

Most of our survey participants report a 3.1-6% conversion rate for search ads. For display ads, the conversion rate is between 0 and 1%. The average conversion rate across all industries for search ads is 4.2%, while for display ads, it's 0.55%.

What should target marketing conversion rate be? ›

The definition of a “good” conversion rate can vary widely based on industry, business model, and the specific goals of a website or campaign. Across all industries, a “good” conversion rate typically falls between 2% and 5%.

How do you calculate goal conversion rate? ›

How is the goal conversion rate calculated? In Google Analytics, the goal conversion rate is calculated as the number of goal conversions divided by the number of sessions, times 100. For example: if your ecommerce goal is 'Purchase completed', every time a purchase is completed it will count as a goal conversion.

How do you calculate target completion rate? ›

You can calculate your completion rate by dividing the number of users who completed a set goal by the number that activated a service. For example, your team may want to calculate video completion rate to check whether users find the content engaging.

What is sales target conversion rate? ›

You can calculate your sales conversion rate by dividing the number of leads that are converted into sales by the number of qualified leads your team has received. Then simply multiply this figure by 100 to get a percentage result.

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